lidamoliam

srijeda, 07.10.2009.

All the Creatures » Blog Archive » Doris Day and her love of animals

All the Creatures » Blog Archive » Doris Day and her love of animals

The underground guide to what#s on in Edinburgh, Glasgow, Aberdeen, Dundee and across Scotland.


Firstly, I HAD to post this photo... it#s from the 1962 Doris Day film, That Touch of Mink... Photobucket Isn#t that creepy and hysterical? I must say that I#m not entirely sure WHO that woman is... is it Doris? Forgive me. Photobucket.


Firstly, I HAD to post this photo... it#s from the 1962 Doris Day film, That Touch of Mink... Photobucket Isn#t that creepy and hysterical? I must say that I#m not entirely sure WHO that woman is... is it Doris? Forgive me. Photobucket.


Arts, bizarre, comics, cyberculture, music, japan, movies, photography, science and nerd stuff. Saturday, September 26, 2009. Be mean to animals and Doris Day will kill you. #Be kind to animals or I#ll kill you#. às 7:20 AM ...


Arts, bizarre, comics, cyberculture, music, japan, movies, photography, science and nerd stuff. Saturday, September 26, 2009. Be mean to animals and Doris Day will kill you. #Be kind to animals or I#ll kill you#. às 7:20 AM ...


7chan
glamour
kontraband top movers and shakers
B4tea.com
dsl modem
free government grants
unclaimed govermnt money list
sharks lagoon
busty webshots
federal government of canada

07.10.2009. u 10:12 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

  listopad, 2009  
P U S È P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Listopad 2009 (22)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

lidamoliam

Linkovi

Dnevnik.hr
Video news portal Nove TV

Blog.hr
Blog servis

Forum.hr
Monitor.hr